Well, it's been a long long time since I posted here. I guess it's having a bit of a scrapping bug that got me thinking I should do a personal blog, so I can ramble on about things nobody really cares about!
Something cute from tonight:
Most nights, I put Bria to bed, and then just as I get to the top of the stairway, she yells "Mommy!" and then I go back to her room and it's another five minutes of stalling. Tonight as I was walking down the hallway, I started the countdown to Bria yelling - 5, 4, 3, 2, 1... and then she yelled. But she didn't yell "Mommy!" She yelled "Good night" so I yelled "Good night back" and then she yelled "I Love You!" and for a second I thought about going back to her room, but I thought better of it and just yelled "I Love You" back.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment